looking on the bright side?

Getting a stomach bug sucks, but then again…

I haven’t weighed in

I haven’t even gotten dressed today

The only thing I’ve had to eat is toast (but that means way more out than in)

It’s raining and I’ve watched more TV today than I have in the last month (who doesn’t enjoy a lazy, rainy day?)

My husband is texting me from the market trying to help me find something I could eat (LOVE that man!)

Think I’ll go take a nap

Wish me luck

 

Posted on March 8, 2013, in AB and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m so sorry you’re sick, but I’ll keep my distance! I’ve been sick in some way or another since before Christmas. I love you though!

What you say matters...

