This is the Title…

I have no idea what to name this post.

Well, I missed last week. So much for perfect blog attendance. LOL!  Flu and my first full week of 13 credits took me out. Wait, I hadn’t told you or anyone for that matter. I am back in school after a little more than a decade. Feeling a little crazy and haven’t got my schedule worked out quite right yet. Trying to fit in workouts are proving to be a bit difficult. Not to mention the stress has me reaching for more carbs than I care to admit.

My weight has held steady though. That’s one small blessing.

Drawing a bit of a blank here. I did do better this past week than the last. 3 workouts rather than 1. I must just keeping improving. More workouts and better eating. Plus SLEEP!. Must sleep!

I am hoping to hit a stride soon and not feel so chaotic.

Hopefully you all are doing better with your goals and the flu has steered clear of your house.

Another week, another new start.

Posted on February 3, 2013, in Kris and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What you say matters...

