Hellllooooo Taxes!

Almost forgot to post.

Have nothing great to report. The year is starting out sucky!

1 workout-48min run.

Taxes are consuming my life right now. Not my own. Preparing employees W-2’s and 1099’s for the contract workers and that is not to mention the giving statements for our church members. I know I have until the end of the month, but I would rather get them done and not have to worry about them later. Besides it never fails that a problem comes up and drags it out.

I plan to hit the gym tomorrow for no other reason than to relieve some stress!

Oy! This is the time of year I should have stock in Advil!

Posted on January 6, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What you say matters...

