I’m still here.

It wasn’t until Monday that I realized I missed my post day and although I kept thinking I will just post something quick, here it is 11pm on Sunday and was again about to miss my post.

I have worked out once in two weeks. Only once have I gone to bed before midnight. And I have done a little more snacking than I would like.

But my weight is 217.8lbs.

I’d like to think that my weight holding steady is God’s reward for  some hard work.

I have spent the last 2 1/2 weeks buried in bookkeeping for my church. All because I walked into the office and opened my big mouth. Now I am church Treasurer and inherited an accounting nightmare where bank balancing was done on scraps of paper with question marks behind the numbers. I believe I have gotten over the hump and could start to get into a routine again.

I plan/hope to get to the gym tomorrow as well as to start getting to bed earlier.

How are things going for all you?

Posted on November 11, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What you say matters...

