Oh Ver Whelmed

Lot’s to get done.  It’s almost here!  Vacation baby.  Off here and off there and when I return, I don’t even know.  I will do my best to blog while I’m gone, but it may be something similar to this…a little bit of nothing.

First up…

Image

The letters are to family and fun along the way…or just a holder to help me map things out, but it’s the basic plan.  If we are going to run across you or near you and you’d like to meet up, message me.  We’re taking off on Saturday.  Ta Ta for now…Image

Posted on June 4, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Travelling fool. I’ll be glad when you’re travels bring you to our camping trip. In the meantime share my love and give lots of hugs along the way…at least to the people I know. But you know if you think a stranger looks like they need a hug from me…

    LOVE YOU!

What you say matters...

