Lost or Found

Last week I seemed to have lost my motivation or focus or something. If I had posted it would have been a bundle of excuses. Instead of listing all my distractions I thought I’d show you…

 

I found weight for the past two weeks. This was the damage this morning (full disclosure I forgot it was weigh in day and ate breakfast…which I don’t normally do)

 

 

 

 

No more excuses.

Spring break started this afternoon for me and for my kids. It’s a beautiful thing. I will have time to finish Mockingjay and not worry about it interfering with schoolwork. I won’t have to put my workouts on the backburner while I shuffle kids to and from activities and school. Plenty of time to plan, grocery shop and prepare healthy meals instead of making do or driving thru (I’m so sick of fast food). I have lofty goals for this week. I need to make up for past transgressions and reset my habits back to the kind that make me lose weight instead of gain.

I’m going to find a way to get exercise in everyday except Sunday this week.

I recognize that there are treats I enjoy, but I do not need to eat them just because they are available.

Veggies are my friend. I will eat more. They make good snacks, too.

It’s going to be a good week.

Wish me luck.

 

 

Posted on March 30, 2012, in AB and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. This reminds me.. i need a weighing machine..

What you say matters...

