I almost didn’t want to post

I almost forgot to post again this week and then I thought about my week and didn’t really want to share how I missed a shred this week and ate half a package of Oreos. And then I though it’s part of being real right?

There is one bright side to my efforts to lose weight. We are keeping close track of our budget and we usually go over on groceries and eating out but we won’t go over this month. Thats exciting right! Ok. Maybe not exciting. With the scale not being my friend and having to admit my defeat to Oreos, this thought gives me hope that I can do better next week. I will too. I will report a better week of exercise and the Oreos are gone so I will do better snacking too.

I will, I will, I will.

Posted on March 24, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What you say matters...

