Better things to do…

Aims is preoccupied this week with things I’m sure we’ll hear about next week. Hopefully, with pictures. Did you hear that, Aim!?!?

In the meantime, I must apologize for not update our Who’s Weighing In page with info on our new bloggers. We’ll work on that. But seeing as how I can’t even write my own snippet…someone else better work on that. Volunteers?

While I’m here thought I’d share a new discovery I made this week. Have you tried the new dessert inspired gum from Extra? It helps me curb my mid-afternoon craving for sweets. Mint chocolate chip is yummy, but this week I bought this flavor…

That’s right: Apple Pie. And let me tell you….it is like chewing gum from Willy Wonka’s factory. Apple pie! Delish! If you want to skip the calories but not the flavor this Thanksgiving (or tomorrow) pick some of this good stuff up. Anyone tried the Key Lime or one of the other flavors?

So to sum up: Chew gum. Aims has better things to do. Don’t hold your breath on the Who’s Weighing In update.

See you Friday.

Posted on October 26, 2011, in AB, Aims and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Gum is my secret weapon. Yes, I love those gums! I like all of them! Unfortunately, my kids do too, so I have to hide it or its gone. Definitely a good thing to be chewing over Halloween weekend!

What you say matters...

